## WCC SCHOOLS FORUM - MEMBERSHIP – 17 JUNE 2024

Representing	Name	Organisation	Term of Office Starts	Term of Office Ends
Primary Schools	6 Members			
Primary Head	Lee Duffy (LD)	St Mary's Bryanston Square CE Primary	14/11/2022	13/11/2024
Primary Head	Darren Guttridge (DG)	Edward Wilson Primary	14/11/2022	13/11/2024
Primary Head	Alix Ascough (AA)	All Souls CE Primary	13/11/2023	12/11/2025
Primary Governor	Andrew Garwood-Watkins	St James and St John CE Primary	14/11/2022	13/11/2024
	(AGW)			
Primary Governor	Simon Mair (SM)	Edward Wilson Primary	14/11/2022	13/11/2024
Primary Governor	Carole Foyle (CF)	Queens Park Federation	18/03/2024	17/03/2026
Secondary schools	1 Member			
Secondary Head	Eugene Moriarty (EM)	St Augustine's High School	14/11/2022	13/11/2024
Academies	6 Members			
Secondary Academy Principal	Richard Ardron (RA)	Marylebone Boys School	14/11/2022	13/11/2024
Secondary Academy Principal	Peter Broughton (PB)	Westminster City School	14/11/2022	13/11/2024
Secondary Academy Principal	Susanne Staab (SS)	The Greycoat Hospital	18/01/2024	17/01/2026
Secondary Academy Proprietor	Paul Wood (PW)	Westminster Academy	14/11/2022	13/11/2024
Nominee				
Primary Academy Head	Clare Cleary (CC)	Gateway Academy	01/09/2023	31/08/2025
Alternative Provision Academy	Michelle Burgess-Allen	Ormiston Academy Trust	02/12/2023	01/12/2025
	(MBA)			
Maintained Nursery Schools	1 member			
Nursery Head	Liz Hillyard (LH)	Tachbrook Nursery	30/11/2022	29/11/2024
Special Schools	1 member			
Special Schools Head	Noel Gibb (NG)	Federation of Westminster Special Schools	14/11/2022	13/11/2024
Early Years (PVI)	1 member			
Representative	John Trow Smith (JTS)	LEYF	14/11/2022	13/11/2024
14-19 Representative	1 member			
Secondary Head	Kat Pugh (KPUG)	The St Marylebone CofE School	14/11/2022	13/11/2024
TOTAL	17			

17 Orange = Term of Office due to finish

Blue = Vacancy