Election of Councillor to Westminster City Council Vincent Square Ward Notice of Poll and Persons Nominated

Notice is hereby given that:

A poll will be held on Thursday, 27 February 2025 between 7:00am and 10:00pm One Councillor is to be elected

The following people stand nominated for election to this Ward

Candidate Name	Description of candidate	Address of candidate ¹	Names of subscribers to the nomination (Proposer and Seconder listed first)
CAMADOO-ROTHWELL, Joanna Diana	Labour Party	(address in City of Westminster)	Simon Alexander MacAdam (P), Jude Kelly Lenier (S)
FAJARDO, Gabriela	Christian Peoples Alliance	(address in City of Westminster)	Bikal Gurung (P), Ana J Harrington (S)
GARCIA, Luis	Liberal Democrats	(address in City of Westminster)	Phillip Lindsay Kerle (P), Kathryn Hertel Kerle (S)
HAYES, Martin Patrick	The Conservative Party Candidate	6 Charlwood Street, London, SW1V 2EE	David J Harvey (P), Selina A Short (S)
LOCKETT, Nick	Reform UK	(address in City of Westminster)	Sheila Mendez (P), Paul Carruthers (S)
MIHAYLOVIC, Sanya	Green Party	(address in City of Westminster)	David T Derrick (P), Helena Shilson (S)

¹If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

Printed and Published by Stuart Love, Returning Officer, Electoral Services, 14th Floor, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP