Election of Member of Parliament to Cities of London and Westminster Constituency Statement of Persons Nominated and Notice of Poll

Notice is hereby given that:

A poll will be held on Thursday, 4 July 2024 between 7:00am and 10:00pm The number of Members of Parliament to be elected is 1

The following people stand nominated for election to this Constituency

Candidate Name	Description of candidate	Address of candidate ¹	Names of subscribers to the nomination (Proposer and Seconder listed first)
BARNES, Tim	The Conservative Party Candidate		Clare E Hambro (P), Rachael Robathan (P), Catherine A McCarthy (S), Gowri Sivagnanam (S), Andrew C McCarthy, Anthony S Devenish, Caroline Emma Sargent, Christabel Diana Beatrice Flight, David J Courtenay-Stamp, David P Littlejohn, Elizabeth Hitchcock, Elizabeth Marie Gallagher, George Francis Eldredge, Julie Kirkbride, Louis Audemard d'Alancon, Louise Marie Parry, Monica D Lucas, Ronaldo Mulcare Williams, Sanzhar Abishev, Satu Orvokki Cooke

BLAKE, Rachel Nancy	Labour and Co-operative Party	(address in Tower Hamlets)	Gaurang Naik (P), Joanna Broadey (P), Jacqueline Claire Bore (S), Jason Thomas Williams (S), Aladdin Joseph Gabriel Caspian Alexander Benali, Barbara Irene Johnston, David E McDowell, Edward Gildas Lawrence, Emma Rhys Garside, Frederick James Rodgers, James W Durcan, Joan M Durcan, Joanna Katherine Rodgers, Natasha Maria Cabrera Lloyd-Owen, Nigel S Medforth, Porfirio A Blanco-Bazan, Rashida Amina Abdulai, Sacha Brooks, Sara Hassan, Saul Greenstein
BURFORD, Liz	Rejoin EU	(address in Exmouth and Exeter East)	Sian Kaur Khatkar (P), Gizella Maria Torok (S), Angelica Elsie Fraenkel, Charlotte M Halliday, Kushan Tickoo, Rowina Malik, Rubeen Singh, Saif Yasiri, Srishti Silas, Zeren Kocak
CARR, Mathew Nigel	Independent	(address in Stratford & Bow)	Nicholas Loso (P), Jonathan G Spickett-Jones (S), Anthony Campbell, Jayne O'Connell, John Rosbottom, Jose Nestor Vallejo Mosquera, Lee Millam, Robert Jones, Rosario Lee, Sean P McCavera
DE BURGH, Huge	Social Democratic Party	(address in Vauxhall and Camberwell Green)	David C Wilson of Tillyorn (P), Nathalie H Wilson of Tillyorn (S), Alastair Mellon, Clare Elizabeth Rusbridge, Gordon Anthony Smith, James Russell Lynch, Karen M MacAuslan, Lawrence N McArthur, Nicolas Charles Ollivant, Sofia Correa De Sa
GENERIC, John	Independent	(address in Cities of London and Westminster)	James Curran (P), Gary William Hayes (S), Ahlam Hannan Kerbouba, Anousha Soleymani-nejad, Feven Yohannes, Harry Knowles Devonport, Joan E Cathrew, Karah Marie Malhas, Ourania Martina Jones, Sirajedin Alkhituni
GHULATI, Tarun	Reform UK	(address in Cities of London and Westminster)	Seyed Mohammad Shafaat (P), Vijay Kumar Banghard (S), Amit Saxena, Ashok K Lohiya, Ayesha Ghulati, Rajni Lohiya, Richa Kumar Saxena, Ritu Ghulati, Soraya Sanei, Suryansh Saxena

HALLETT, Tim	Independent	(address in Brent West)	Paul Michael Phibbs (P), Shilpa Kapur (S), Andrew Charles Jameson, Elbek Muslimov, Jonathan James Goodair, Lena Goodair, Mary N Donovan, Meera Breich, Patrick Donovan, Thomas William Robertshaw
LUCAS, Edward	Liberal Democrat	(address in Chelsea and Fulham)	Phillip Lindsay Kerle (P), Kathryn Hertel Kerle (S), Alistair G Barr, Anthony D Grimes, Helen P Davies, Helen Toeman, Jacqueline Frances Crier-Keep, Louis Nicholas Keep, Martin Howard Kersh, Peter H Toeman
SHAFIEI, Hoz	Workers Party – For Britain, For Gaza	11 Porchester Square Mews, Bayswater, W2 6AG	Khaled M Bin Ali (P), Lynda King Taylor (S), Gail Thomas, Gulfam Shahzad, Matain Abdul, Pamela Wynn, Sean J Jordan, Shaheen Al- Saffar, Tipu Sultan, Zina Hameed
SINHA, Rajiv Rahul	Green Party	(address in Cities of London and Westminster)	Alexander James Tattersall (P), Paul Geoffrey David Pettinger (S), Denis Sop, Emma Mary Berkeley, Honor Cecilia Beryl Sells, Jayshri Varma, Mohammad Sami Miah, Prem Singh Parhar, Rajiv Rahul Sinha, Sidorela Ibala

¹If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

Printed and Published by Stuart Love, Acting Returning Officer, Electoral Services, 14th Floor, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP